Welcome to Danson Primary School

Staff Team

Head Teacher: Mrs. Edwards

Deputy Head Teacher: Miss Casey

Chair of Governors: Mr Jones


Teaching Staff

Year 6: Mrs Barton / Mr Woodward


Year 5: Mrs Hunter / Miss Brunette

Year 4: Mr Hill / Mrs Martin


Year 3: Mrs Anthony / Miss Miller / Mrs Corley


Year 2: Mrs Palan / Mr Liotta


Year 1: Mrs Brett / Miss Young/Miss Nkwo

Reception: Mrs Stickings / Miss Melia / Mrs Davis / Miss Culloch


Nursery: Mrs Attah


SENCO: Mrs Downer


Non Teaching Staff

Mr Mitchell         Site Manager

Mrs Cakebread  Office Manager

Mrs Stevens       Admin Assistant

Mr Corley           Sports Coach

Mrs Foskett       TA, Snr MDM & BC Leader

Mrs Clewer        TA

Mrs Bell             TA

Mrs Mitchell       TA

Mrs Pusey         TA

Miss Cotter        TA

Mrs Newman     TA,MDM & ASC assistant

Mrs Wood          TA

Mrs Jesney        TA & MDM

Miss Raison       TA & MDM

Miss Holland      TA & ASC assistant

Mrs Beattie        TA

Mrs Dummigan  TA & MDM

Mrs Williams      TA

Mrs Tomlin         TA

Mrs Thomas       TA

Ms Purcell          TA

Mrs Smith          TA

Mrs Hills             TA & MDM

Mrs Duff             TA & ASC assistant

Mrs Houlihan      MDM & TA

Mrs Varardi        TA & MDM

Mrs Griffin          MDM & BC assistant

Mrs Henderson  MDM & Cleaner

Miss Tremlett     TA & MDM

Mrs Hodgson     TA  

Miss Gibson       TA

Miss Morrison    TA

Mrs Miller           MDM 

Mrs Harding       MDM

Miss Nicholas    MDM



Mrs Garoghan

Mrs Meredith & ASC assistant

Mrs Holloway



Mrs Stratton

Mrs Wright





This web site would uses cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.


EU Cookie Directive Module Information